Acustik Radio is made up of more than 40 proprietary stations concessioned in the latest IFT-4 tender, in addition to a hundred affiliates throughout the national territory. In this way, we have stations in capitals such as: Morelia, Oaxaca, Veracruz, Cuernavaca, Saltillo, Culiacan, San Luis Potosi, Chilpancingo, Tampico, Colima, Durango, Hermosillo, Leon and Chihuahua; as well as important cities such as Cancún, Solidaridad (Playa del Carmen), Uruapan, Salina Cruz, Poza Rica, Torreón, Piedras Negras, Guasave, Acatlán, Acapulco, Iguala, and Tapachula.